Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Brien's Crabhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

O'Brien's Crabhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to O'Brien's Crabhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Habel 6 days ago

East Coast Special

Hubs and I love O'Brien's. It's been one of his family's go-to restaurants forever (he grew up in Pontiac) and I've been delighted every time we've eaten there since I married him 17 years ago. +We both ordered the East Coast Special last weekend. It was wonderful. Actually, all their food is. I normally have a difficult time deciding what to eat. +Their fish & chips are very good - my Mother would say "very British." +The cole slaw has that just right "intermediate" dressing - not all mayo, not all vinegar, a bit of is it celery seed? Yum. +When in season, hubs loves the soft shelled crabs. +My late MIL used to love the scallops. So much so that when we were clearing out her home and found a fisherman figurine, we decided it needed to reside on the bar at O'Brien's. It's a nice memory for us when we go in. Hubs caught a peek of it in an O'Brien's commercial the other day. It's really that kind of place. Unassuming. Reliable. Friendly. Fresh. Neighborhood Seafood Joint. When we go for seafood, we don't go for the dancing waitstaff, bar scene, and pre-assembled "kit" meals from that trendy chain joint. We go for the seafood. O'Brien's is our kind of place!

Rachael 22 days ago

Calamari

Best Calamari hands down!!!! Loved it!!

Tina 22 days ago

King Crab Legs 1lb

This has been my go-to place for crab legs for over 25 years....a little gem tucked away in an obscure location....its like its a secret, but its not....food is always great! I love it and plan to go again soon!

Benjamin about 1 month ago

Spicy Crab Soup

This was my first time at O'Brien's. Without exaggeration it was the best restaurant experience of my life. We shared a shrimp cocktail. The shrimp were large and perfectly cooked. I had the O'Brien's cocktail sauce tasted better than any I have had. I had the Florida Stone Crab Claws with O'Brien's special sauce and the combination is delicious! To finish, the slice of Key Lime Pie was far better than any I have had.

Melissa about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Amazing clam chowder. It's the best we've had anywhere. Very creamy and luscious.

Heidihunter426 18 days ago

King Crab Legs 1lb

Absolutely heaven on earth!!! If you haven't tried this place you NEED to asap! 10+ Stars!!!

Rachael 22 days ago

Jumbo Dusted Soft Shell Crabs

This was the best seafood I have had in a long time and was like taking a trip to southern Florida!!! Loved it! You made my anniversary even better!!!

Vbodnaruk 23 days ago

Jumbo Dusted Soft Shell Crabs

The best soft shell crab I've ever had! Love O'Brien's

Amballoon about 1 month ago

Jumbo - Large Stone Crab Dinner

Absolutely amazing food. The crab was fantastic! The Shrimp cocktail made me feel like I was in Florida. We will be back again!!!

Jean about 1 month ago

Whole Ipswich Clams with The Bellies

I loved the clams last time I came. So excited to return and get crab claws. Great food. Great service keeps me coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA