Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'Brien's Crabhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

O'Brien's Crabhouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to O'Brien's Crabhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andiceccarelli 3 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

So good!!!!! The best I ever had.

Tateyancey1020 12 days ago

Spicy Crab Soup

O.M.G Best place ever. Soup was unbelievable. Staff was great. Cooks are amazing. Will come here as much as possible!

Dathonskelton16 14 days ago

Whitefish

I had lived in the Upper peninsula for years where whitefish is a staple. I never thought I would have whitefish as good as up there until I had eaten at O'Brien's. Very good.

Bill 15 days ago

Tender Frog Legs

No, not everyone likes frog legs but I do. I was thrilled to see that O'Briens had them on the menu. I was even more thrilled that the way O'Briens make them is a true delicacy. On top of that the mixed soup starter is worth going there by itself - it is something that you won't find anywhere else. O'Briens is a hidden gem for sure - a place you will have cravings for once you try it!

Jane 26 days ago

Stuffed Flounder

A Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! This is what I told my closest friends when I invited them to the best seafood restaurant in Oakland County. Having been raised on the Chesapeake and Atlantic shores I absolutely love this place! When it comes to gifts, I like them to be memorable and what better gift then a great time out to celebrate a holiday and a New Year. Our dinners, shrimp with pasta, stuffed flounder, stuffed shrimp and appetizer were tasty and look forward to a return trip to try other items. I will savor both the dinner items and the experience; hope not to wait too long to repeat the celebration!

Chris 5 days ago

King Crab Legs

Top Notch!

Tate2233 12 days ago

New York & King Crab

Best surf and turf ever had. Heard about this place from a friend and saw their menu and had to try. Man, I was glad I did! I will only go here for my crab legs from now on! My whole family loves it. We take a 40 min drive just to come here during the week.

Milokapa 14 days ago

Oyster Rockafellar

I almost don't want to write a review because I want to gatekeep the restaurant. I am never disappointed here. From coconut shrimp, shrimp Mozambique, mussels, grouper, scallops....everything is delicious! Each time I go, I feel I am transported to the east coast.

Barbara 25 days ago

Lake Perch

O'Briens is one of my favorite places. I love seafood and they hit the mark. I am from New Jersey and appreciate their NJ connection bringing to Michigan Jersey seafood. Best place serving seafood. ?

Jane 26 days ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

I don't usually order an appetizer but this is the best dip I have ever had, the garlic bread is so much better with the dip and we almost ordered more of the bread but held off so we had room for our dinners.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA